Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ArielBell Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Gastonia , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am in college getting a ph D in psychology, most likely child developmental psychology. Activity wise, I enjoy 4wheeling, hanging out with family, traveling, and singing. I have changed over a course of months and I wouldn't go back for nothing. I am not ashamed who I am and I am open to a lot of different things. By all the people I meet they help me see the true me. I love animals and was going to be a Vet Tech but decided it wasn't my true passion. I love singing R&B and love songs. I am a HOPELESS romantic and it sometimes lets me down. I know a lot of men aren't romantics anymore. but oh well. I workout a lot and run a lot. I am athletic now, i would never thought I would be able to say that. I know sign language and spanish. My first language is english ;). I am not fluent in spanish but hopefully one day I will be. I love football and baseball. I enjoy to read and I enjoy being out going because a lot of people are afraid of that..im just one that isn't scared to be. I am starting to model and hopefully I will get a contract. I love PASTAS and anything with carbs so that is my down fall lol. But i have several down falls. I am emotional and very open with things, I can be rude at times. I can be a bitch and I enjoy being one. I graduated from EG and I see everyone from EG pretty much everyday lmao. It's not a bad thing. I have some friends like everyone hopefully does, and they know who they are. I love them with all my heart and they make me who I am today. I am a girlly girl and love the colors green, orange, pink, and pretty much anything neon ;). I am fun to be around but sometimes I can be quiet and in my zone. I drink occasionly, drinking is not my life. I don't care about clubbing or doing anything like that. I like to relax and enjoy "me" time because I need my space from everyday life. I love computers and disney movies. I don't like todays cartoons besides spongebob. I am a little mermaid fan! I do like watching movies and going to
about my fling
He has to have a sense of humor and intelligent. He needs to have a car and a good job and have some college experience, I love open men. They need to be sweet and well rounded. He needs to like somethings I do **i hope he knows how to sing