Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
arizona694237 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for New expereinces.......
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Tempe , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Note: You need to be at least 32 years old to contact me, other wise we don't have much in common. I am well educated (BA) and I have a curious mind about who I am going out with and life. I am silly, playful and inquisitive. I like the teasing and light-heartedness that is naturally created. I am open-minded and like to learn new things all the time. Fitness – one of my favorite activities, travel – love to explore new places, movies, reading, museums – brings history of all kinds closer and creates a curiosity in people, and much more. I like hanging out by the pool sometimes, wine tasting – another favorite, movies, hiking, and I appreciate the arts. Enjoy the local art festivals and in Scottsdale/Tempe/Chandler going to local events....nothing too serious. Currently pursuing a second BA in Religious Studies, but my first BA is in History. My business goals are in nutrition (no degree here), but what is good for everyone. Public Speaking in the near future is also a goal. Travel is also in the future for business and pleasure. I also prefer to date someone who lives in the Phoenix, AZ Valley. It is much easier to get to know each other if the distance is local.
about my fling
With all the above being said - I am looking for a beautiful, perfably taller man, who can communicate well...emotionally..mentally ...intimately. Some one who is very successful in their career path. Who takes their time. I do prefer a well educated/intelligent man with an open mind. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented, independent, physically active – Athletic (please be fit or very fit) - whether that is going to the gym, doing outdoor activities and doing some kind of work out. Has to have a life of their own, but would like to share it with someone as well. I am interested in man who is interested in spending time together/hanging out and getting to know one another, playful and silly – can be light – hearted. I am looking for someone who wants to hang out vs a one time experience. Likes to travel, experience new things, is passionate about what they do for a living, passionate about life or is doing their passion. Their eyes communicate their true nature because they are content and happy with their life. They should be able to hang out at home or go out and have a good time. Some who is open to new experiences about many things and is willing to learn something new - put themselves out there even though at times it can be risky. I am looking for someone who can be a friend I can hang out with and maybe more. It is also important to treat your partner well. Anything less is unacceptable - this required and will be returned to you in kind. It also enhances the relationship Please have at least a paragraph written about yourself so I can see some depth about who you are. One-Liners do not count. I would like to know who you are. - You must be Single!!! -Must not be married/separated -Must not have a girlfriend- -Must not be doing drugs-Must have a current picture of yourself