Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
arnie0913 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Greenville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Alrighty. Here we go: The name's Arneisha but you can call me Arnie simply cause it's easier to remember. :) I think I can honestly say that I just might be one of the funniest people you'll ever meet! I love to joke around and play. Life is entirely too short to be serious all the damn time. I am currently a sophomore at East Carolina University. I'm majoring in Biology with a concentration in marine and fisheries. I LOVE LOVE all animals especially aquatic ones... excepts frogs and spiders. lol I enjoy singing, dancing, playin spades, listening to music (I like all kinds of music but Rock is what I prefer), hanging out with my friends, getting my drink on, walkin around at night, eating, traveling, tattoos, piercings... and a whole lot more junk that I just don't even feel like typing everything. I guess you'll find out everything once you get to know me! Ummmm.... I guess that's it for now. **WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post.**
about my fling
Okay. So first things first: I'm NOT looking for one night stands. I'm looking for FRIENDS and/or POTENTIAL BOYFRIEND MATERIAL. That's it!! I wont accept your add if you either have no pics at all or only have pics of your tits/pussy/dick/etc. Basically, I wanna know what your face looks like before I start talking to you. I don't think that's a mean thing to say cause I'm giving you that much to work with so I should get the same in return. As far as looks go, I'm really not too picky. Just be clean. Tall. I like bigger guys but exceptions are always made where chemistry presents it'self. I don't care a bout race at all. Age? ehhh.. This is a tricky one because i definitely believe that you're as young as you feel. Just know that I like to party and enjoy life. I'm only 20 and I would like for whoever I'm interested in to be by my side. I already think that I'd typed too much here... lol Well, if you'd like to know anything else just shoot me a message!