Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
arumlily Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Northampton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
So, about me... love to muck around, have a laugh and at times not give a damn who's watching! I'm at my happiest when I'm out and about with friends and loved ones. I love the sun so as soon as it shines I'm out for a picnic or BBQ.Holidays are really important to me as its a chance to get away from it all and focus on having fun :-) I enjoy eating in, eating out, the cinema, live music, love a cuddle on the sofa, watching the sunset/rise, listening to the sound of the sea, log fires, holding hands, honesty, affection, kissing, listening to the rain, laughing, watching lightening storms, cider. Basically I think life's for living and like to make the most of it.
about my fling
What am I looking for? Well I'm tall so I prefer tall men over 6' with a frame to match the height (no skinny men) and it's always good to have that certain sparkle. Also someone fun with a bit of spontaneity. Other than that I'm a sucker for a personality, so if you've seen anything you like and reckon we could have a laugh, then send me a message, or you'll never know ;-) xx