Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ASexxyGoddess Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Ontario , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well a little about me, I like to have a lot of fun indoors and outdoors, I don't like just sitting around doing nothing. I enjoy going to the bar,singing, dancing, hanging out with friends and having fun. I enjoy taking long walks hand in hand and enjoying my partners company. I like reading and writing poetry, cars, music (country,hiphop some metal), laughing and having a good time n making memories that last put a smile on your face when you think about them. I like romance but I also like spur of the moment things in a realationship as well. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, fishing, hiking things like that. I know I already said this but who cares I will say it again! I'm not one for just sitting around doing nothing, unless I am sitting down with the one I'm with and watching a really good movie!!!! Life is too short not to be with the one that makes you happy and you want to be with.. Enjoy the time you have with the person your with. Dont dred on the past because thats all it is! JUST the past!!!!!!!!!:I am a fun layed back girl just looken to haveand live a fun filled life,being happy, and enjoying life to the fullest.
about my fling