Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ash420420 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Citrus Heights , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
OK well I've done these things before and I'm just going to speak the truth. My name is Ashley and I'm 21 years old. I live with two roommates and 3 big beautiful dogs. I plan on going to school in August to get my AA for Paramedic and possibly go through the fire academy to become a Fire Medic. I work as caregiver for an Alzheimer's and dementia senior living home. My job is tough and drives me nuts at times but at the end of the day I feel fulfilled with my day because I've been helping others all day and there's no greater deed then to help others who are unable to help themselves. Well I am very shy when you fist meet me and it takes me a while to open up. I am not one of those girly type girls. I don't enjoy shopping or getting my nails done .I enjoy the more simple things in life. Such as working my ass off to get the things I want and desire. Coming after a long day after work and drinking a beer and talking with the ones around me. I'm not in to the party scene and never really have been. I like to go out to movies, go bowling or even go miniature golfing. I enjoy having BBQ's with my family or friends. I love amusement parks and could on roller coasters all day long. I like going to the river or lake, not even to swim, to just enjoy the scenery and maybe smoke a bowl lol. I listen to just about anything but absolutely love listening to country and rock. I like my music loud, so if you don't your not the one for me. Oh and I can't forget I love to smoke weed and I'm legal so that makes it even better lol. Basically I'm looking for a guy who enjoys going out to do things together but yet could be just as happy as sitting at home watching a movie cuddling up next to me. I want a guy that knows the meaning of respect and knows what it means to show a girl he's really into her. Someone with the same interest at me. I need a man with a job and his own place, someone who is independent and doesn't spend his life mooching off their parents and parting all day n ni
about my fling