Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AshaF08 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Montreal , QC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a college student in Montreal , QC studying in Psychology and is currently working part-time. My favorit hobbies are Dancing , Singing! Which I've been doing from the age of 7 :) ! I'd also love to have the chance to travel more often but I never seem to find the time to do so LOL! My goals in life are basically to make of life of my own and be independant ( not in a hasty way but to be able to stand on my own two feet ) . I am a very Honest and direct person and its hard for me not to be just that towards the people I care the most abt! Whether its a good or bad thing , I tend to say EXACTLY what's on my mind with NO hesitation and for that reason I now have many people in my life who I appreciate and who appreciate me just as much! I guess I could say that , that makes me a bit different from a lot of people! As for my preferences in music , I'd say that I LOVE TECHNO & HOUSE music but I also love RnB , dancehall , well basically anything that sounds good :) First Date: I'd actually love to just get to know someone before jumping into the typical date of going to dinner and then a movie! I'd rather do what the other person likes to do on they're spare time and we can share those moments with eachother and get to know one and other and vice versa on my part! That to me , is the perfect first date :) !!
about my fling
I would love to meet A real man ... someone who knows how to treat a woman and someone who isnt afraid to show me or tell me they're true emotions and what they're really thinking. someone who isnt always my boyfriend or lifepartner , but my friend. someone i can laugh with , someone i can have a relaxed day with and not always expect luxury. i want a laid back person but with ambition of course.