Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashd09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Fremont , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Other
about me
I'm Ashley. I'm a very laid back person that takes life as it comes. I am in the like the 2nd year of college so i'll be in for another few years. I know what i want and what i expect out of myself. I love outdoors/animals/music/watchin movies/bonfires/hang with friends/etc...i do whatever usually. My family is very important to me, i don't know what i'd do without them. I hate drama and i'm usually not even around any of that. I love to laugh and smile. I hate when people spend their lives being mad over stupid stuff from the past or stuff they can't change. I'm the one friend that will always be there for everyone, whether its to have a good time/make them smile/or even give them advice. For the most part i'm pretty easy to get along with and i get along with everyone i meet :) I'm not really into the whole "fling" thing...i kinda just wanna talk and get to know people and we will see what happens down the road ;)
about my fling
outgoing, fun, family orriented, likes the outdoors but also likes to just chill and watch movies, has a plan for the future like as a job and (i dont like when people choose the easiest way in life), someone who can be themself