Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashh1986 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Lexington , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
a little about me dont judge me or I will not add you or reply: I have just gotten out of a 6 year abusive relationship and getting back on my feet finally. I'm looking to start off slow with someone that is honest, fun, loving, sexy, ,tall,takes pride in himself and body,has a big package about 9+ jk,handsome,spoils me sometimes,sweet,caring,has to love pets and kids,would consider having a family someday,has a job,can provide for himself,doesn't do drugs, drinking is okay if it's in moderation and doesn't become an issue,smoking is okay as long as it is done out side the house. I'm so sick of my clothes and house smelling like a cig box. I foster children with special needs and i'm adopting an infant, so you would have to be up for that challenge as well and have no serious criminal history as you would have a back ground check done and a drug test. I'm wanting to meet someone, but i'm not going to put the kids in any type of danger ever. I'm very honest,caring and sweet, but I have trust issues right now. I'm very close to my family and spend the winters playing wii and summers at my parents boat. My sister is my best friend and I'm not into partying,clubs bars. I would rather go out to eat and to a movie or fix dinner at home and spend time with the family. I like boating,the out doors,bowling,shopping,and spending time with my friends and their kids.
about my fling
I'm getting to old for dealing with players if your a player I'm not the girl for u if your older than my parents I'm not interested must like kids and pets