Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashley0811 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Knoxville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well my name is Ashley, im 19 years old...i love anything fun..the outdoors especially, i love fishing, goin fourwheelin in the mud u pretty much name it and im down for it...im goin to college to become a nurse..so therefor u better be nice to me i mayb ur nurse oneday!! lol but im outgoin, fun, i love to make ppl laugh, i also love goin out with friends! im all bout some dancin..I wrk at a retirement home..i love to help ppl as u can tell...yes i still live at home but its cheaper right since im in skool and payin for it myself no not daddys money mine! so if u like what u see and read and ur still intersted hit me up
about my fling
Well i really dont know what im lookin for...the type of guy i cud see myself with, well hmm i like my man to b at least taller than me and its not that hard! lol umm we have to have somethings in common together. Like im into country music! Horseback ridin, fishing, campin, anything outside u name it i do it! but then i also like for him to have a softer side as well...cuddlin on the bed while watchin a movie, hold my hand, loves to kiss, and also has to have a funny, jokin side as well. i joke all the time so u have to b able to take my jokes and not get butt hard! lol and takes good care of me! well thats a lil bout my fling and what type of guy im lookin for...if u want to talk more hit me up on ..its