Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashley brynn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Smyrna , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Russian
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
let's see im 28,I live in GA, moved out here 6 years ago from Colorado (i miss home) was born and raised in California now im here. I love to go out and just let loose after long day at work and be surrounded by friends. Im big into sports, love to snowboard, wake board, surf, ride dirt bikes, and at times I could just stay at home and just kick back watch a movie and BBQ...no lie!!! you name it ill do it. I have six tattoos 1 on each rib cage 2 stars on my shoulder blades, 1 on my ass and one on my lower back will be getting pictures soon. The list could go on if you want to know more just ask i guess.
about my fling
someone who can make me laugh, and show me a good time all the time, someone who is totaly unpredictable, and can love really hard. If you can do all that and you think that your that person, then your what im looking for! Someone who will stand beside me and look at me as though im the last woman on earth! I am a hand full I like to have a good time all the time if you can keep up then that's even better! Tattoos are a plus I love them I am addicted, they add character to a person and make them that much more of an individual, which I love. Im not interested in a guy that wants to look and ack like everyone else, be a man grow a pair and be you!!!and last but not least you gotta be bitchen in bed cause no one likes a lazy ass!