Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashleyk32188 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Westminster , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
First and foremost, I am Ashley. A common name for an uncommon girl. Normally people tell me that I am not like other girls, and they are right. I just moved back home with my parents. I graduated from Towson University. I got a job, got attacked on the job, and quit. Therefore, now I am unemployed and taking my job search very seriously. My degree is in Psychology with a minor in Family Studies. I love to learn and will do anything to better myself. You know how they say nice guys finish last? Well, not in my book. It seems there aren't very many left out there anyways. I did go through my bad boy time, but I seriously want to find a man, not a tool. I need a man who accepts me for everything about me and doesn't try to change me. Every one has flaws, you do too, but I won't point them out to you. I will love your flaws just like I love your good points, as long as your flaws aren't things that would make any person unhappy. I am a tom boy and a girlie girl. I will do my hair, nails, and makeup. I will play sports. I will camp outside in a tent. I will stay in a resort with a spa. I will don my cowboy boots and line dance. I will strap on my heels and shake my booty to whatever new tune is on the hit list. Like I said, I am an uncommon girl. I'm from the country and I like it that way, but that doesn't mean that I am unsophisticated and ignorant. I love to play my country tunes in the summer while drinking beer by the lake. I love to play my air guitar to my favorite classic rock tunes that I grew up on. I like to sip on margaritas and martinis while tappin my foot to some random pop song. When it comes to music...I like it all. Musicals, rap, pop, rock, and country. I was born in the late eighties, but always seemed a decade behind. I grew up on everything eighties. I love any eighties brat pack movie. Some, very few, romantic comedies. Horror flicks are great too. I like to get lost in a good book and pretend I am in the world the book is in. It is my way of gett
about my fling
I am looking for a man. Keyword man. I am so tired of dealing with little boys who are pretending to be men. I have tried other sites and none seem to deliver. I am looking for a man who is kind, gentle, a little wild at times, smart, attractive, and genuine. I need honesty and trust above all.