Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AshleyLorin Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Purcellville , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
About me...I'm a "go with the flow" person. I try not to let alot bother me and I don't like to argue over things unless i really feel it is worth it. But don't think that makes me a push-over either. I like to draw and paint. I read alot, mostly girly romance and mysteries, vampires and fantasy...I like to watch movies. I love to listen to music almost all the time. Any kind of music, pop, rock, country, some hip hop/ rap. just started listening to edm and stuff thanks to a DJ friend ;)... My family is a big part of my life. I have 2 sisters, 2 brothers and a new nephew. I spend time with my family atleast once a week. We are a close family. That's not to say that I want to jump into having a large family of my own, lol. Anything else you wanna know about me, just ask. :) I don't want any drama, I try to live without it.
about my fling
I love to laugh, so if you can make me laugh, that is a major plus. Or if you are at all musiclly inclined and/ or in any way artisic and creative, that is another point for you lol. Physically...my friends would say my "go-to" type is "tall skinny white guys", lol... I won't lie, I do find myself mostly attracted "tall skinny white- boy musicians" lol......oh, and please, atleast be around my age. 24- 32 sounds good to me :)