Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashleymaee17 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Romulus , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Ashley. I'm 20 years old. I am emplyed, and i attend college. i know exactly what i want out of life, and im doing everything in my power to accomplish it. I have 3 tattos and two piercings. i play soccer, and i watch hockey daily. I'm not big into drinking but ill hang out and have a beer or two. i dont do drugs, but i do smoke cigarettes occasionally. I dont like to be in big crowds of people and i am vey shy most of the time. I'm not quite sure what im looking for when it comes to guys anymore, lately ive been kinda stay away from the opposite sex. i would like for once to not get screwed over. I'm a very cool and layed back person. i'm nice for the most part, but dont get me wrong i can be very mean. there is alot to get to know about me. I wont lie, i am a very picky person, but i am not concieted. So dont be scared to talk to me. you just might end up liking me =)
about my fling
I am not interested in seeing pictures of your dick, if you have any i suggest you not talk to me because i will not respond. i am not looking for a one night stand, or sex with anybody from the internet. we can talk, and have a normal conversation but please do not revolve it around sex i will not talk to you. i am looking for a real gentleman, not a perve. also if you are older then 24 i will not talk to you, they say age is just a number but come now im only 20. im just looking for someone i can hang out with and have fun with, somone who likes the same things as me. so if you think you are that person then lets talk :)