Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AshleyMariee12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, my name is ashley and I have one tattoo & I'm going to get more, once you get one your addicted ahahaha, i have 2 piercings eyebrow & industrial. I'm out going, and spontaneous. I like to go to monster jam and see concerts. I enjoy relaxing and listing {sometimes singing} to music. I also like to sit back on the couch and watch some movies, horror/thriller, comedy are my favourites.I listen to every types of music, but mostly enjoy rock, but i'm not picky. I am picky about food though, I dont like spicy things, but I will try something new {as long as its not spicy} I love to bake! I like to be outdoors, I love to go camping and hiking, I love camp fires and the smell of them. I like going camping with family or frineds.Sitting by a fire and having a few brews is always a good time. I would like to learn how to snowboard. I want to go paintballing and few other things. Traveling is something I would love to do more of, I've been a few places but I would really like to go to Europe and Brazil & Australia.I enjoy meeting new people & having a good time. I enjoy a good laugh and making other people laugh. I like to go play pool with friends and have a few beers, go to football games, anything that keep me busy during the day.
about my fling