Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ASHLEY-NICOLE Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Winter Park , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
im very independant. im a preschool teacher at a private school downtown :) photography is my life. i love to laugh and joke around. im a little kid inside (probably because i work with children) but i still know how to be a responsible adult. i have 3 tattoos - ask me about them. the beach is my escape route. i love running, camping and being outdoors in general. im a sucker for extreme sports like wakeboarding, snowboarding, and skydiving. i'm aways up for anything adventurous. i love to red & cook. i like to go out with friends and have a good time, whether its downtown, out on the lake, a concert, or even at the movies. my family means the world to me. i also love taking random roadtrips to new and old places. music keeps me alive pretty much. i like a little bit of everything but my favorites are rock & country. if you wanna know anything else, just ask! :)
about my fling
for a first date i think a romantic picnic by the lake or on the beach would be perfect. maybe a little cuddle time too. and maybe if its a little chilly that night so you can keep each other warm. as long as im having fun and the guy can make me laugh, it would be a great night!