Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashlyn76 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Saint Petersburg , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm an open minded, fun loving...thrill seeking woman!!! I always try to live life to the fullest and strongly believe in karma!!! I have for the past 15 years gone from one serious relationship to another, with just a few months single in between... so from now on, I just want to meet men/women for friendship cause I'm enjoying the single life too much!!!! At this time I have no desire to be commited, however, you never know when you are gonna meet that certain someone that you will fall in love with!! I'm a girly-girl at heart but when it comes to having fun ...I'm definetly a tomboy....fishing, boating, camping, and watching football, those are the things I do for fun!!!!I'm a florida native and 70% of the year I can be found at the beach, pool, or laying in my backyard getting some rays...I love to be outside...doing pretty much anything!! I'm fascinated with learning about history, so I love to go to museums and site see!!! I would love to have a job that allowed me to travel the world!! I've never been married, and have no children!!
about my fling
I just want to meet new people for friendships and to have a good time and see where that leads!!! As far as my "Fling" I really only flirt but it's possible that I would hook up with someone from this site but it would probably be with a woman...but I don't rule anything out...