Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ash-Oh-Lee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Salem , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
You Could say Im like a PUNK BARBIE lol,I get dolled up when I want to,yet its a punk preppy style:o),Got my lip tongue and bellybutton pierced. Two Tattoos On my hips of the NAUTICAL STAR. Soon to have shoulder to shoulder tattoo!!love playing sports. I do softball basketball soccer and play football with my friends now and again. I ride quads and motocross any chance I get.Play Rough Get Dirty,the only way to live for me. Paintballing is another past time I love doing. Its just the rush of the game! Old cars are also an interest of mine.Im 6'0' and 160lbs I'm very outgoing and try anything once. I love an adventure and spontanity. I live every day with something called Endometriosis(look it up if you want to know about it). Very Painful but I still put a smile on my face and keep on pushing on. Im tough inside and out. Im the girl that will dress up and look sharp to go out,but when shes at home its that sweater and sweats she loves so much!!!Im real,I say what I mean And mean what I say. Im very out going yet shy. IM FIESTY thanks to my Military Family. Both Grandpas are Korean War Vets(one army one navy) My uncle is a SGT in the Airfore (who has taught me to fight) he's served in ever mission over there. My Cousin is a LT. in the airforce as well. Then Im a Great Niece to a Us army soldier. Im also a cousin to a Marine! hehe I'm very proud of my family N background..
about my fling
tell you later