Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ashpaul88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Ames , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hey, I'm Ashley! I am 21 and am taking some time away from school to pursue some other opportunities that have kind of fallen into my lap. I'm excited about the futue I can see for myself, but I am missing that special someone to share it with. I am an outoing person when you get to know me, but I can be shy at first. I love music! I was going to school for vocal performance and still plan to do something in the venue. If you ever hang out with me, you'll probably never hear me silent. I am always humming or singing. Speaking of, I LOVE KARAOKE! I don't really need a guy who loves or can sing but it'd be a plus! :) Anyway, my friends and family are obviously a big part of my life so when it comes down to them, they have to sort of "approve" of you. haha! But if you want to know any more, just ask! I'm a very honest person! :)
about my fling
Well, I'd like someone who can wrap his arms around me and warm me up. I am always a sucker for blue/green eyes, but I can always fall in love with the gold flakes in brown eyes. I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is a must. If you can make me laugh in your first message, I'll most likley respond. Um, what else...just a warm, kind hearted guy...nothing too fancy. Are you him??