Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AsianBabe05 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Let me show you what its like beyond your fantasy...
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Lloydminster , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask me: What's your favorite things to do? : always at the gym & gaze at stars at night What's your favorite food? : right now..MMmm Chicken wings. Favorite type of music?: listens to all but mostly R&B Any pet peeves ? : Men who pick on their food and not eat Any body piercings? :just my ears for now... On to more important questions…. What are some qualities that you value in a person?: Honesty and tons of lovin', easygoin, lots and lots of confidence What inspires you to do good? Drive down memory lane, i can Sooo Do that! Is there anything in particular that you wish you could do over?: Be 19 all over again! Young and Carefree!!! What things do you find yourself doing that you said you'd never do? : hop on the plane and travel, procrastinate Tell me a time in your life that was a time you'll never forget? My amazing times i had in Los Angeles, California. Gonna live it down there and Live the dream. What are some goals your still trying to accomplish? Get out of Saskatchewan!! Any nicknames you go by? : BB Ever been in love? Thats why im here BABY!!!! JK! Ever had your heart broken? :Too many times!
about my fling
Id love to get to know you =)