Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ASK_REL Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Muskogee , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I am a very confident individual. I am strong minded, mature, and sophisticated. I am not your average 19 year old (May 18th is my birthday) I have already gone to a Vocational College where I recieved my Graphic Communication and Computer Tech License. I enjoy life and my many hobbies such as yoga, running, Churh; I don't mind getting my hands dirty meaning I love fishing, muddin, camping; I do like to travel, road trips, concerts; I also play xbox, ps3, etc. I do like wine tasting, museums, plays, social gatherings, and my list continues on with car shows, boat shows, gun shows; I'm telling you I love just about anything. I am looking for someone with common interests and to do my hobbies with. I am from Pensacola, FL. I moved here to Muskogee, because this is my mothers home-town and she wanted to be closer to family. However I am now a home owner, but I still live near my family. I thought this site would be an easy way to meet other singles that have common intrests and I have many so I'm sure we could get along great =) I do like to drive long distances so if you live far away don't worry this wouldn't be impossible! I want to find a man and not an immature boy; I've dated to many of those I need someone who knows who they are, what they want, romantic, attractive, a hard worker, respectful, loyal, and trustworthy; I told you I am sophisticated, but this doesn't mean you have to be rich for me to like you. I am very down to earth and I find riches to be in the happy moments in life instead of how much money you have in your wallet; what I meant by being sophisticated is I have very high morals and whoever I date I expect them to respect that. I am looking for someone to spend time with and maybe fall for. I am not hard to please treat me the way I deserve to be treated and I will never do you wrong. Please be a Christian or don't contact me for a relationship =)
about my fling
What I Do For Fun: I would have to say in my free time I enjoy listening to music, reading a novel, or writing poetry. However I also love sports mainly football my favorite teams would be OU and Green Bay Packers! I find myself open to almost any kind of activity! My Job: I was recently hired as a graphic designer, but someday soon I hope to be working in the medical field as a Sonographer or Journalist. My Ethnicity: I am german and indian (Cherokee). If you ever meet me all you will see is the german. I have white skin, blue eyes, and light brown hair =) My Religion: I am very strong in my faith as a Christian. I am not perfect, but I do try to live my life correctly. Favorite Hot Spots: My favorite places include Hawaii, Florida, Corpus Christi Texas, Virginia beaches, and many others. However I've never been to Rome and I do hope to be visiting there soon; I love the history that it holds. I really want to see the Colosseum! Favorite Things: I am a huge movie buff! I enjoy anything that is based on an actual event; such as the Amityville Horror. I also enjoy comedy (Ventriloquist Jeff Dunham) and romance (Romeo and Juliet or the Titanic) Last read: Poetry is something I often read. I enjoy many of Edgar Allan Poe's poems. I also read mystery and romance novels =)