Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AstralGoddess Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Manassas , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
First & foremost, I am not crazy & I do not wish to enertain the idea of spending my time with a crazy/emo off balanced person! Second, Must brush teeth regularly! 3rd pagans & gator fans automatically get brownie points :-) My hobbies.... I am currently trying to grow spiritually and reconnect with nature. I am not religious, I am spiritual, happy, vibrant, down to earth, inquisitive, non-judgemental, driven (when I want to be), mellow, attractive, educated, empathic, intuitive, laid back, intellegent, honest, humble, connected and present. T-shirt & jeans kinda girl. I have 3 tattoos, I love hats. I talk loud when I get excited. I enjoy reading and learning about magick, divination, astrology, wicca (although I don't label myself wiccan). I enjoy camping, great music, good conversations, fresh air, am 420 friendly, kind of a new age hippy. I have a balance of being active/working out and just relaxing with a small group of friends. I don't really go out "partying" much anymore. I limit my interactions with others to not be just superficial or surface encounters. I am interested in learning the djembe to start attending drumming circles. My goals & aspirations... I have an awesome job that is very fulfilling and I seek to move up in my current career. I have thought of going back to school but not entirely sure. I have 2 children but currently they do not live with me. My life goals are to find someone with similar views on the world, optimistic, affectionate, likes to talk, and thinks on a more in depth plane than the average individual. Shallow people & ppl taking psychotropic meds need not apply :) What makes me unique... Well, I've discussed some about myself, but if you want to find out I guess you will have to get to know me. My taste in music... I love about everything. My current mood determines what type I listen to. My newest playlist includes: switchblade symphony, stereophonics, Faun, Aqualung, In to the Wild soundtrack... When I workout I listen t
about my fling