Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Athena63 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for a nice guys who can make me laugh!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Athena, I love to dance, dancing is my life. I teach my own dance classes and I love to go out and dance the night away! I am currently out of highschool but I am starting university in September 2011. I will be studying Arts and Social Sciences. Travelling the world has been a goal that I would love to accomplish, there ae so many places that I would love to go to. Greece, Italy, Ireland, Afrcia, Austrailia anywhere! Being successful is definetly something that is very important to me. I was brought up knowing not to depend on anyone else but yourself so I have been working since I was 13. Being a workaholic is not a goal for me but loving what I do is something that I strive for. I have a dog named Molly, and she is my everything, I love to take her for long hikes or just for long walks along the beach of up a mountain. Another important fact about me is that I love to go to ANY sports games. Hockey, basketball, soccer, football, NASCAR anything. One thing that I voice the most is that I am a HUGE animal lover! Besides that I've been called a girly girl with a beer in one hand and the remote in the other. Being honest and loyal are two of my most important features in myself and finding a guy. I do not need someone who is going to buy my love or fake their way to my heart, I am looking for a guy who can be real and be my best friend all at the same time. So besides all that mushy gushy stuff my favourite type of music is Hip Hop/Rap, Reggaeton, Raggae, Dub Step, Techno, Club music, pretty much anything I can dance to! No slow or country music for me! Anyways if you would like to know anything else about me please message me :)
about my fling