Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Attitude1965 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Windsor , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My idea of romance is thinking about my partner while I should be thinking of something else. I'm not about being showered with gifts (don't get me wrong gifts are good ha ha) a touch means everything to me. I am grounded and easy going. I can be very quick witted with a slightly twisted sense of humour. I'm honest, loyal, Loving, and passionate often finding myself routing for the underdog. I love life; I wake up in the morning with an inner excitement for what the day may bring even if it's as simple as starting my day with a coffee and 10 minutes to sit on the deck and enjoy the peace there's always something. I keep very busy projects, hobbies, work I try to keep a good mix. I have no problem spending time alone needing it at times. I shut the lights off.... Most of em; I don't know what it is but it's a more peaceful feeling especially in the evening. I can be a little bit of a workaholic okay okay I work a lot! I like most music Jazz, R&B, country, pop and anything with a sax not very big on rap. I get lots of excursive daily just by keeping myself so busy. I find that I am far happier when my mind is being stimulated in some way. I love history, not into sports. I can cook; either a fancy "look what I made meal" or a twenty-minute we need to eat toss together. I'm fairly neat and organised. I love luxury and am willing to work for it. I am sensible with money and like security of having some savings. I am a smoker I don't smoke in the house or around people who don't smoke I am very aware that others may find it unpleasant and keep that in mind. Most people I meet are surprised when they discover that I smoke.
about my fling
Tall, handsome more on the average side of handsome. Reasonably, in shape I am not looking for buff. Someone who takes care of himself is smart with a good intuition and sense of humour. Confident but not egotistical, emotionally sound is very important. He must be kind and trustworthy. Career minded and has hobbies. He needs to be active going to the gym everyday is not my idea of an active man. Someone who can fix things around the house and enjoys it, I love improving my home. I am not looking for a mirror of me. I want someone who can realize that we are two different people we will have our own interests. You can take interest in what I do without having to be involved in everything I do and the same goes in return. If I find who I'm looking for we will have enough in common that we will want some independence. I want to share ideas and be excited about sharing my day and hearing about his. I'm not interested in racing home to cook dinner I do not want home to be another responsibility. I want that hurry home cause we have plans feeling. I don't want to be taken for granted or treated like a bubble that needs to be polished from time to time. No "Baby Momma Drama" If we talk I will explain, no angry divorced man. I am interested in a more mature life style my kids are grown and on their own I welcome this part of my life. My Boys and grandchildren are very important to me I love them dearly but I do not live life around them. Okay there it is, I've tried to cover a lot of ground here so that if we talk you know who you're talking to