Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
audri1987
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Sexual relations, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:26 / Woman
Location:Conway, South Carolina
Height:68
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am moving back to the area around the holiday. Trying to make new ones because the old ones are trouble makers. So here's the deal...I signed up to a different site that changed to this one. I am not (I repeat...am not) looking for a fling or FWB. I am looking to just make a few friends. Do not send me nasty/dirty/provocative/sex related messages for the first time or anything about the size of yourself, I WILL NOT ANSWER BACK. Well, I am a fun and outgoing person. I love spending time with friends and family. I have a little boy who is my pride and joy. I am looking for someone who loves life and lives it to its fullest. I am tires of being played and lied to. It is old and for children. I am a southern girl. I was born here in OH, but have lived in the south all of my life! If you dont like southern people, I am sorry! That is who I am, take it or leave it. If you want to know anything else about myself, feel free to ask. UPDATE: ok, so here is the deal....I am not here to find a guy to go to bed with. I am a real person who is looking for someone who just wants to be with a person for who they are, not what they are getting out of the relationship.

about my fling

Not just looking for a hook up....