Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Auburngal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for bareback encounters...I know you want to!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Charleston , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
***** 18 - 35 year old guys only need reply ***** I am on the road most of the year, I don't usually have ability to use my webcam, sorry. I am not in one place for very long as I have to work for a living, lol! My current work schedule for 2011: * Atlanta GA - 07/17-07/20 * Charleston SC - 07/20-07/24 * Jacksonville FL - 07/24-07/27 * Miami FL - 07/27-07/31 * Mobile AL - 07/31-08/03 * New Orleans LA - 08/03-08/07 * Houston TX - 08/07-08/10 * Dallas TX 08/10-08/14 * Oklahoma City - 08/14-08/17 * Kansas City KS - 08/17-08/21 * Denver CO - 08/21-08/24 * Salt Lake City UT - 08/24-08/28 * Las Vegas NV - 08/28-08/31 * I like to meet up for coffee/drink, break the ice, and take it from there. I go with the flow.
about my fling
My Ideal Person: I am looking for a sexy man that gets my juices flowing. I am very uninhibited when it come to sex and will do anything to get off with a guy. I like a man that knows what he wants and can take me to the heights of sexual bliss! Love wet and wild, rough and raw. I think bare is so hot! I am into most things. I love oral (both giving and receiving), toys of all kinds, verbal (I am a moaner and screamer, love dirty talk, and love to hear a guy getting his nut), light bondage (tie me up and watch me struggle), anal anytime, roleplay (teacher/student, etc..), WS, MFM, DP, etc... My favorite positions are doggy style and up against the wall, though I have been known to ride em cowgirl! I am flexible enough for most any position that gets us off big time. Willing to experiment and experience new things. My biggest turn on is a guys cum. I love the taste, smell, and feel of a guys cum in and on me!