Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
audrey2014 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Middlebury , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My hobbies include gymnastics partying and hanging out with friends My goals include EVENTUALLY getting married having a kid and getting my degree in elementry education and being a 3rd grade teacher Me unique well i guess I should say the truth i get bored extremely easily. my taste in music is wide i like papa roach jason derulo eminem lil wayne I'm here to meet new people, I hang out with the same people in the same places so it's really not easy to meet new people! I enjoy the outdoors, I grew up in Michigan and every summer my mom would take me my sister my cousin and a few friends camping i loved it so much!! I like all types of music.I love listening to music, hanging out with friends, just having fun! I live life one day at a time and love to learn new things and create new experiences. You only live once so you might as well try as many things as you can. I've had my ups and downs but have really grew up threw it all. I feel like i am a good listener i'll listen and after your down talking then i'll talk i hate being interrupted! My whole life i have always been complimented on my eyes well i guess there pretty good lmao! I love going to the beach its so relaxing and warm and i feel at peace!I laugh and everything and anything i fall and i laugh i'm only those people who thinks every things funny but i also know when to be serious.
about my fling