Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aunt Chell Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I am looking for an older man that is old fashioned, knows what he wants, has experience and is handsome. If this sounds like you then send me a message.
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Pea Ridge , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hey there guys! I am really just a big nerd! I love to read, play video games, watch crime shows and am really into horror movies, the bloodier the better! I am the aunt of a thirteen year old boy and one year old girl and those kids are my whole world and I spend alot of my time with them. I have lived in Arkansas for a little over a year but I still dont know anyone here simply because I dont trust people very easily but I am working on that. I spend my time with my parents, my older brother, his wonderful wife and the youngins. I am really just a down home country kinda girl that loves my t shirt, holey jeans, tennie shoes and my hair pulled back. I listen to all kinds of tunes but of course my favorite type of music is country and my favorite artists are Taylor Swift and Miranda Lambert. My goal is to have my first novel published by Christmas of this year and I know it is going to happen for me because I believe in myself and the talent the good Lord blessed with me with and I deserve it. I think what makes me unique is the way I look at life. My life has been a long hard rode with many mistakes, loss and heartache; so much so that I draw disability for deppression but that doesnt mean that my life is over! I may have been through hell and back in my life but the important thing to remember is that I made it through those times and wouldnt be who I am today unless I experienced all the good and the bad that life has thrown my way. I have been single a little over five years because I have been trying to protect myself from getting hurt again but its awful lonely in this life alone.
about my fling
First and foremost I have three very important men in my life and that is my father who I almost lost last year due to a severe heart attack and soon after got bad news about his health and future, My big cousin whom I call my brother because I am an only child but we were raised as brother and sister and my thirteen year old nephew. I am all about my family and we help take care of eachother but it isnt easy money wise that is but we get by. I love to do lots of things but never have the money to because I make sure they have what they need before I do anything. I am looking for some fun in my life and hoping that maybe I can find another important man in my life that will be there for me in every way I need right now.