Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
auntisha89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Elgin , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
My name is Danielle. I'm 22. I am the girl in the back part of my pic with the bandana on. I bartend/wait tables. I am a very fun loving person who likes to go out and have a good time with my friends but I also enjoy staying in with that special someone. I'm a little shy at first but when I warm up I'm a talker! I enjoy life and I absolutely love making new friends. I'm not up to meeting ignorant people, and by ignorant I mean the type that don't make sense and cannot spell or use correct grammer and punctuation. I work hard for what I make and I expect the person I'm with to respect that and do the same. I am 100% about making sure my partner is satisfied with our relationship in every aspect but I am me! Either like it or leave it. I will not change FOR you and I don't expect anyone to change for me. I am what I am and everyone I know loves me for it! I am very caring and loving with the people that deserve it. I am very spontaneous and full of life so I'd like to meet someone that is spontaneous as well. I'm crazy (in a good way) and that's my best quality. I am a Southern belle to the core and love everything about the South (except the heat sometimes lol). I'm looking for a gentleman who is not looking for a one night stand or just a random booty call. Tattoos and piercings aren't a must, but they are definitely preferred because I have a serious fetish with them . Want to know anything else just ask! I will talk about almost anything...
about my fling
I have a thing for tattoos and piercings...