Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aurora89148 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Las Vegas , NV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Well let's see where to begin about myself. I am an active person even though I smoke. I have 3 boys that are my world. I am modest of my looks. I am loyal to friends and family. I am not going to sit here and go on and on about myself. Just know I am what I say I am and more if you take the chance to talk or meet me. I am not looking for a serious relationship or one night stands but I know what it's like for me as a single parent but I take what I can get. If you noticed I have looked at your profile and you live in Arizona, I'll be moving out there February next year and will be coming out there for a week. If you wanna chat while I'm still in Vegas then message me if you want. Oh I have plans to not have roommates when I move out there but my kids.
about my fling
Let's see well about you: you must be a white guy its just a preference thing. Athletic, Smart, and Sexy. You have to know yourself and know what you want out of your life. I want someone who enjoys and does the small things like massages and maybe cook dinner and I don't mean TV dinners. You above all must be yourself. Well anything else you want to know ask me. I am an open book and tell it like it is as you should also be.