Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aurora_Lynn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: San Leandro , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Let me start by saying I am pretty traditional. I like real dates and I am all about the gentleman opening the door, flowers, offering his jacket when it is cold, walking me to the door at the end of the night, and not having his phone out while we're sitting and talking. I want to believe that chivalry is not dead and I am a helpless romantic at heart. That said, I am not exactly the most girly female you will meet. I don't really care about shoes or purses and I stick to only the most comfortable and basic fashion. I wear makeup on occasion, but most days I could not care less. I like cars, but I do not know a ton about them. On the girly side, I like dressing up, jewelry, chick flicks, musicals, candles, dancing, horses, mermaids, faeries, scarves, and the like. Other tidbits: I am a book addict. I maintain a small obsession with vampires from long before Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Twilight came out, though I like both of those works as well. I like cooking quite a bit, but I hate doing dishes. I have a pretty wide taste in music. A little more about me: My ethnic background is White, Portuguese and Native American. I'm very passionate! I love music, listening to it and dancing (well trying to dance) to it. I love movies, I love going out to the movies or just staying in and cuddling on the couch. I like playing games; board games, card games, and intellectual games as well. Lately I’ve been playing this game called 6*, where you link two actors together thru 6 movies or less. I am actually pretty good at it. Apples to Apples, Dirty Minds, Never Have I Ever... I like watching football and baseball games, as well as mma, ufc and boxing events. I love old cars although I must confess that at this point I know very little about them but I do want to learn. I'm very friendly and out going, I may seem a little shy at first but that wears off quickly.I am such a hopeless romantic.I love to snuggle. I am loving, honest, and loyal
about my fling