Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
available_mom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Lawrenceville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a single mother of 2 boys, 13 and 10. I am a stay at home mother so I don't get to get out too much to meet people. I do get every other weekend free, but all my friends are pretty much married so I don't have anybody to really go out with. But basically I am a mom and don't know what really to say about myself. I enjoy going to the pool, watching football and I am quite addicted to my TIVO and computer. Otherwise, I enjoy chatting and hanging out, though most of hanging is at home, lol. But if you wanna know more just hit me up. If u wanna chat, hit me up on IM, im bufordmom69....well since everyone seems to be asking lately, i am a stay at home mom n my daddy takes care of me, and no he doesnt live with me...i live with my boys n a roommate with her boy. I cannot work nor drive due to the unfortunate fact of seizers, if this scares u please move on its part of my life and im used to it. I enjoy movies at home n just chilling since i dont leave the house too often. If the moment arises, it is a possibility to go out on a date, but i do prefer dating at home. so if u wanna chat n know more about me, im on im very often...ttyl
about my fling
ok so basically im lookin for a non asshole, that shld filter out a bit, lol...im not intersted in women nor am i interested in men who dont even live in ga, sry guys, but seriously, whts the point. im not picky on looks or anything, but no pervs n basically someone whos down to earth n fun to chill out with that i cn have a normal conversation with....so since i prob wont get on here too often, u can always message me thru y IM at bufordmom69