Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AvalectraScars Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Ogden , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I devour art of all types. I enjoy dancing, singing, music in general, creating collages, working with oil pastels, taking photographs, writing poetry, reading all types of the written word, and watching movies, whilst imagining what I could one day create. I also love to sew and alter/create clothing, which brings me to modeling. I love to "play dress up" and be photographed, after years of that, my conclusion, is that I should model. I've also recently started getting behind the camera as well as in front of it, and would love to find some great people to shoot! I also have a great interest in journalism, I was also the Editor of my High School newspaper paper and yearbook. I love doing web design, photo editing and manipulation, and graphic design. I have a very creative mind that is constantly thinking. I can't stand to not have my mind busy in some way. I'd much rather listen to music than watch TV, I'd rather read a book than watch a movie. I also occasionally enjoy an engaging movie or TV show.
about my fling
I want to play the field for a bit, have some fun while it stays fun, and when the fun stops, part as friends. I WILL NOT tolerate immaturity. If I say no, that means NO!