Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
awalkinthesand Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Dandridge , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am family orientated, I am happy and sad sometimes. I always see the jar half full and try to always have a smile on my face. I am a good listener and a great conversationalist. I love life and what is has to offer, even the bad parts. I want to always stay positive about everything, u know everything has a silver lining...I have wishes and dreams and someday I will have all that I have wanted in my life. I am serious sometimes but laugh most of the time. I believe in the good in people but am not gulable that everyone is perfect. I learn quickly about people and who they are. I am not judgemental, but I am cautious. If you would like to chat I would love to have you as a friend.
about my fling
My fling would be to get to know who u are.Wanting to have fun and see where things go. I like my life but it would be nice to have more friends in it. I would like to find that perfect person that I can have fun with and who could enjoy spending time together. I want to be important in their life not just a play thing. I want to be able to talk to them, laugh with them and sometimes at them or them at me. I want to be able to tell them anything and know they will still be there for me and understand. If I have a bad day or a good day I want to share it with them. Sometimes that is alot for a man to understand, but what I am looking for is a best friend. Would love to talk and get to know u.