Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AwesomeeA Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Oakley , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
The name is Ashley, I'm pertty Awesome or so I've been told. I'm a fun, outgoing person. I like to put comedy in peoples life and keep them laughing even when the moment is dull. I'm a big time movie nerd, I find them fascinating. I like to read and enjoy creative outlets in life, like running through a sprinkler or dancing in the grocery store. Hanging out with my munchkin, he'll be 4 in August. I enjoy doing things outdoors or indoors, I like adventure and random meetings. I absolutely loove music! i'm the type that enjoys campfire over candle light, or beer over wine, long walks on the beach and short walks to the bedroom. Embarrassing moments don't bother me but I am a completely in control type of women with a great head on my shoulders and just taking life in one day at a time. No regrets, can't turn back time. My best friend Ashley is the most fun person to be around, shes spontaneous, hilarious, fun loving, brightest crayon in the box. Starting off shy and exploding with a personality you must be prepared to handle, she can make your whole day, whether your reading a book or taking a walk. Having an awesome time is your only option. Maturity with this single mom is a must but if you cant have a good time shes not the women for you. Honesty, respect and a genuine caring person this girl is, someone you can not live without... just saying. WARNING: Conversations with this person may be addicting and make you laugh so hard you cry. -note from bestie-
about my fling