Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
a.wyche1984 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Atascadero , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
1. Hobbies: Sight Seeing, Traveling, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Horseback Riding, Going To The Beach, Going Out For Dinner, Shopping, Watching Movies, Going To The Movies, Letter Writing, Camping, Fishing.... 2. My Goals And Aspirations: To get my CNA and my CMA certificates and to get my Bachelor of Arts Degree in Religion with an emphasis on Biblical Studies and Leadership. I want to be able to have something to offer, more than just my heart. I want to settle down and have a family with a man who loves God and puts God first. Someone who is interested in me for me, and knows that I am not perfect, but will love me anyway. I make plenty of mistakes, but I know that God forgives me for them. I hope that my future spouse would as well. 3. What Makes Me Unique: What makes me unique is that I am a caring and loving person. I see myself as really understanding. I try to see the situation from every angle, instead of focusing on exactly what that situation might be doing to me emotionally. I tend to put others above myself. I just want people to know they are really special, and that God has a purpose for them. 4. My Taste In Music: To be quite honest, I really love country music. I like listening to it all day long. I also like to Christian music, Holiday music, New Age, Classical... and I could never forget the Oldies.
about my fling
A man who portrays and acquires these traits: Honesty, Sincerity, Loyalty, Faithfulness, Love, is Caring, Supportive, Motivated, Romantic, and most importantly has a real and genuine relationship with God.