Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ayie Kamps Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I am living an idependent life now since Sept 2009 when I came here in London... I mixed coloured and white clothes on the washing machine... and ruined most of my clothes.. I have burned my face of cooking oil because I was asked to look after a frying chicken closely. I have cleaned my place in my goal to make it look a little bit different but I think it didn't make any difference. All new to me so I had an excuse to all the stupidity. It was a bit of a struggle but I learned a lot most of the time learned them by asking questions that some of my friends almost gave up answering them. I have a son and he is my life... Still I wish to have another life, hopefully a girl... Ofcourse when I have found a good man with good genes. I reckon I have the best music collection in the world. From my dad's faves to my son's. Some says I have good brain.. that I am smart and clever... but never did I ever accepted or agreed to that because I am not, I just work hard. I dream of going on a cruise with someone special, yet probably would just hold on to that dream for now. I am afraid of birds. I was attacked by a hen when I was 7 years old and from then I have the Ornithophobia. I know pigeons are all over London, I have made some people annoyed when I panicked and was hysterical at Trafalgar Square. I work like crazy here. I have 3 jobs that I try to do for the whole week.. Most of the time I don't have a day off... I work in the laboratory as a research lab assistant/technician ( I'm a Forensic scientist and Biologist), I teach kids as well on weekends, and I do a crappy but fulfilling job in the hospital as Life Skill Support Worker. I love Chinese, Mexican, and Italian foods. My fave ofcourse are Filipino foods like Adobo. I like chicken and I love my meat loaf and Heinz tomato. I try not to eat much rice bec I think I am gaining weight . I wake up at very odd hours because I sometimes dont get a proper sleep. I love perfumes and the best I have now is the Gucci Guilty and
about my fling