Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AZKri2e2474
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:46 / Woman
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Height:0
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorSalt And Pepper
Eye ColorHazel
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I think it's bizarre that this site advertises that you can find a "rich" man - lol - but I kept getting ads for this thing on pof - so I thought I might as well check it out. It seemed that there was an overabundance of uneducated people on that site, and I hope things are different here. So, about me, I am a big animal lover. I volunteer as a vet tech at a local wildlife rehab center. I have 2 dogs of my own and some fosters right now. Also two birds (an African Grey and a Green Cheeked Conure) and a turtle. I love hiking, boating, SCUBA and anything involving the ocean. I'm also passionate about college football - specifically Penn State football. Love it here in Arizona but miss my family in PA - would never move back there, but I enjoy visiting often and having them visit me, especially my nephews. I was working toward a black belt in Tae Kwon Do, but limited time has put that on hold for now, so I'm doing some kickboxing to fill the void. Just started a media buying endeavor, and I'm working a side job to make ends meet until the new business becomes profitable, so my time is limited, but I'd like so meet new people, so here I am online :) As for music, I can find something I like in most genres, but I am not a big fan of RAP. My tastes are pretty eclectic, everything from The Dead Milkmen and Violent Femmes to U2, Shinedown, The Killers, The Clash, Garth Brooks . . . a little of everything

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.