Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
azgirl044 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Avondale , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
As I write this profile, I am contemplating what to put. I'm not real good at writing about myself. I often wonder how much one believes when they read these profiles anyway. Let's just call it like it is. You are only reading this because my pictures caught your attention. Now you are wondering what I have to say about myself. Quite honestly I could put all the great wonderful things here that you would probably like in a person, but truly they are just words. Any of us can write what we want. But you never know how one is till you speak to them and get to know them. But because it is protocol, I will write some things. I do enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking). I do enjoy sports. Especially Hockey, Volleyball, Tennis and Football. I also enjoy watching UFC and Nascar. Oh, I do own a gun, and I love to go shooting. I almost forgot...I really enjoy watching movies. :) My personality.... I have a good heart. I am kind, considerate and affectionate. I definitely say what I mean, and mean what I say. I do have a tendency to be a little sarcastic, but only in fun and never with the intent to hurt ones feelings. I am honest. My pictures that I have posted are real. Yes, I do have a little extra weight on me, that I am diligently working to get off. So to answer the next question, yes - I do exercise. I guess that is it for now. Thank you for viewing my profile. I wish you all the best in your search.
about my fling
Just a down to earth real person. I don't try to be something I am not.