Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
azlibra Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Lynchburg , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
What happen to the 1st date? Smiling laughing getting to know each other? I am a single mom of 2 adult children and 1 14 yr old that I love to no end. I am currently a Pharmacy student. I grew up in Az and just relocated to Virginia! I like to go hang out with friends and family, BBQ's, Drinking, Swimming, Camping whatever peaks my interest at the time. I love to dance, cuddle, watch movies and kiss. I am a Libra and fit it to a T. I enjoy listening to music, sports and hanging out on Sat morning with a BIG bowl of fruit loops and cartoons. I drink Tequila, but will drink beer if I can drink it from your bottle, so you must love to share. My favorites are Tinkerbell, the color Pink and Opals. I am not a typical girl that has to have diamonds and sports cars, big houses and high dollar purses. I am simple as long as I am happy with me and the man in my life, bills are paid and he loves me for me I am good...I want a real man that will walk with me, talk with me. Play with my hair when I am sick, take me to a basketball game and teach me about the sport. Be real with me, no games no bull%#&@$!! Go sit with me down at the pool and we all know it's not cause you wanna, but because you wanna see who is checking me out! LOL. Let's chat and see where you can take my mind heart and soul...
about my fling