Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
B7772011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Regina , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a country woman at heart, but an established business woman. I am a very optimistic, hard working and committed. I am a very confident person and am also attracted to confidence in others. I enjoy having fun and would like to enjoy the company of someone who I am able to have a lot of fun with. I love my job and would like a stable, and established man who knows how to carry out a healthy friendship or relationship. I would like to meet someone who is very optimistic, knows what he wants, and who looks forward to waking up every morning. I'm always trying new things and doing new activities and would like someone who is the same. I would like someone who is not okay with just having a mediocre life because I do nothing but live life to it's fullest. I am very professional and mature and would like someone who is also the same. I am very, very silly and love goofing around and laughing, but also realize that there is a time and a place for everything. I cannot remember a day that I have not laughed hysterically at something or other at least once. I live to enjoy life. If you are interested and think that the above, may be you, drop me a line and get to know more.
about my fling