Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
B8710 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Bowling Green , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Welll...I'm not too great at these things, I never know what to say. Let's see, I'm quite independant (momma says it's my downfall lol) I love spending time with my crazy family, I can go out and have a blast or have just as good of a time sitting at home catching up on some reading listening to awesome music and drinking some wine. Don't be fooled by my smile either. I may seem sweet and innocent, but there's a wild side to every smile, and it doesn't bother me a bit to stand up for myself if I think I being walked all over, I just simply don't allow it. A lot of people think I come off as being a bi!ch but I'm just honest, whether the truth is what you want to hear or not that's what you get. I'm the most loyal person you will ever meet, but screw me over once and that's it, I cut all ties with you forever, no second chances. Period. As most people in this world I have a great love for music. I love all type's but country is my favorite. (I grew up in a small country town in Kentucky, what do you expect? lol) Oh and you're also probably going to think it's hilarious if we ever meet in person and you hear me talk because as you can tell from my pics I'm half hispanic...but I don't have a spanish accent at all...it's all thick southern drawl papi ;] and I like it that way, it sets me apart from other people.
about my fling
My ideal match? Well he would be like the men in the books, duuuuuh ;] lol jk jk. He would be somebody who is nice, caring, compassionate towards others, someone who loves to laugh just as much as I do, and someone who is going to understand when I want my space, someone who works and acts like he's got some sense about him. And I will def. need to have somebody who is not afraid of being around my family. They tend to be quite...well let's be honest, they're wild as hell, but they're the people I love most and they're always there for me, so we come as a package deal. They're very welcoming but at the same time very protective of me seeing as how I'm the baby girl. If he has children that is perfectly fine with me, I have a ton of nephew and nieces so I'm used to little ones. I myself do not have children and at this point in my life I'm not sure if I do want them. But that's me and what I want in a nutshell. If you think we might go well together let's try it out. =] Brookie8710 on the Y! if you wanna talk