Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Barbara Pavia
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:63 / Woman
Location:San Diego, California
Height:0
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorSalt And Pepper
Eye ColorHazel
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. We are all here looking for the same thing. Someone we are attracted to that will love us, hold us, play with us, laugh with us and cry with us. It's complicated isn't it? How do two people who have lived what used to be a lifetime mesh their lives? How we find someone who celebrates our good qualities and accepts our weaknesses? Someone who tries not to change us. I guess if I knew the answer I wouldn't be here. I suspect it has something to do with being open and honest with each other, flexibility, and perhaps a little divine intervention. I am told I am engaging and warm. I think I'm fit, fun, adventuresome, playful, and spontaneous. I know I'm affectionate and solvent. Tired of waking up alone, I want a man in my life again. I miss the companionship…the excitement of planning a trip together (I don’t miss the inevitable “why do you need 2 bags?!”)… the spirited bantering and playfulness that comes with a comfort zone…..the support you give each other when the unthinkable happens… and laughing together at the hilarity of this absurd life we find ourselves in...and soft kisses... Although I am easy going I can be introspective. I live a healthy lifestyle and like getting my exercise oustside. I play singles tennis 3 times a week, ride a bike and love to explore new places. I love the physical work of taking care of my gardens. Laughter has always been a big part of my life. I'm from a large Italian family. The oldest of nine children I was only 13 when the 9th was born. If you can get out of that with your head on straight you can do anything! Affection is very important to me...both giving and receiving Besides beating ANYONE in tennis I have many places and things I enjoy like snorkeling off any island in any body of water…Italian Food at Busalacchi's… a walk along the beach…a weekend getaway to one of our lazy seaside or mountain towns…the satisfaction and good feeling after volunteering and giving back

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.