Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Babeyygyrl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Waterford , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hollaaa (: My name is Peyton if you can't tell. If you ask me who I am I will straight up tell you that I am my own person. If you don't like the way I am then you can leave my page now. I am bi-polar, I have depression, and I have anxiety. (makes it hard for me to find someone that I am compatiable with) I like to hang out and have a good time. There are only two choices when it comes to me either I like you or I hate you there is no in between. Yes I smoke && I do drink I like to have fun and let whatever happens happen. (no sex) I am not the slut that lives down the street sorry boys. Yes I have a car but I do not drive. I am one of the girls that have a really big heart, but I have to really know you before I let my walls come tumbling down. I love to write, && sing they are some of my hobbies. When it comes to music I like anything that has a good beat & lyrics. My friends are my world (: I love children, I plan on having kids when I am around the age of 25 but if it happens sooner then great. Here in a couple years I am moving in with my best friend Antonina && we will be moving to California. But more then anything I am a very straight forward person and you will know if I don't like you. Overall I am a very laid back person and I love to let the good times roll and remminice in the old times. So I hope to hear from you if you wanna know more. (: Don't be shy.
about my fling