Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
babiiblue001 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Winter Park , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am to the point where I am starting a new chapter in my life. I have been through many things, but every step has made me a better person. I have just moved to Orlando, Florida to start over, and to make something of myself. I hold the very few people that I have in my life closest to my heart, without them I would not be who I am today. I love my job in the hotel industry and that will always come first. I strive to be the best in whatever I do. I wouldn't trade my career in for the world. I feel that if you work hard, the rest will come with ease. I will always work as hard as I can for as long as I can until there is nothing of me left. I do not come from money, I believe in earning a living. I believe in myself; I am my own cheerleader. I am always the one in the room full of people who has the biggest smile and the loudest laugh. I was once told by a stranger in the grocery store that if I were to patent my giggle I would become a millionaire. I love to have a good time. My personality can be classified as outgoing, and bubbly. Im not going to sit here and claim that I am the best person that you will ever meet because everybody has their flaws. I tend to jump to conclusions and assume way too much. But I do try my hardest to make everybody I come in counter with as happy as possible. Some random fun facts about me: * My name is Nichole * You can always catch me singing along to practically every song that plays, as well as dancing (or at least some sort of movement) to the beat. * Im a kid at heart, I love arts and crafts, coloring, finger painting, etc. * I could most definately live off of Blue Raspberry Lemonade, Ramen Noodles and Mashed Potatoes. * I have by far the most random and annoying hiccups in the world. * I very much enjoy candles and the smell of vanilla. * Im an avid word searcher and if I start a sudoku I will refuse to give up until I figure it out! * I cant whistle nor do I have a hidden talent and it makes me so mad! The only thing I c
about my fling
What Im looking for in a guy: I like my guys tall because I love to wear heals. I have no preference when it comes to race, you can be black, white, purple or orange. If you make me happy than thats all that matters. I like to keep things interesting so you have to be spontaneous. I want you to be able to keep a conversation going, if you message me, then you should be the one making conversation. I like to be intrigued so a simple "hey how are you" message just wont cut it. I love to laugh so if you can keep a smile on my face your one step ahead of everybody else. I like to be taken out and treated like a lady. Please do not assume that I will want to have sex with you before I meet you, or even after our first date. I like the small things in life and Im a fan of the old fashioned cliche romantic things. Oh, and if your STILL reading this thing then damn you're a keeper! A few words to sum this up.... "if a guy cant love you at your worst than he most certainly wont appreciate you at your best."