Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Babs34 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Nanticoke , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I am a loving, caring, warm, and funny woman looking for a man with the same qualitys to share my life with. I like movies at home cuddled on the couch with someone special after a nice home cooked meal, on the weekends I like to take my kids camping or anything else we can do outside. I love to cook and I do it every night I work full time as the manager of a gas station during the day and from january to april I do taxes. I love to laugh and have fun, I have two children they are both girls ages 11 and 5. At this point in my life i'm going to be honest and tell you that I have not had an easy life, I have struggled for everything I have and now I am finacially secure and my life is good, I'm very happy and I would like to find a man who won't take advantage of me, isn't a drug addict, and knows what he wants out of life. I'm too old to play games and lie to people so if thats what your into please don't reply to me. If your looking to be with someone forever and have a family go on vacations and make memories then please reply I look forward to meeting you.
about my fling
Tell you later