Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Baby414 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Pearl , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
This dating thing is a new world for me. I am a 39 year old woman, who has 4 gorgous children. Two are living with me ages 12 and 7,and my others are 18 and 19, living in other states starting their futures. I have a close relationship with all of my children and have raised them to be well mannered respetful children. I have time for myself as well, because thier father does have them half the time. I was married 20 years to the father of all 4 of my children and lets just say he stomped on my heart repeatedly. I am a good woman who thinks cheating is for evil people and know how much it hurts. I know how to treat a man. After over a year of hiding from any type of relationship, I am looking to find a good friend or a nice guy to treat a woman the ways she deserves to be treated. I am from East Boston, Massachusettes and am living in Pearl, MS. I dont know anyone and am becoming lonely at times. I am very happy with my life these days and have only become stronger from previous experiences in life. I am a woman of many interests such as dancing, music of many sorts, working out,hiking, fishing, camping, throwing the football with the kids or simply cuddling up to a movie. I look very healthy and young for my age, and worked hard all my life to keep myself that way. I am proud of my accomplishments in life.
about my fling
I want to meet a nice guy that is looking to treat a woman with respect. I am not a dirty girl, But at the same time need some affection. The way I see it if we click, we click and if we dont friends are a plus. I was faithful for 20 years in my past relationship and hoping that I can find a good guy who has respect and understands how to treat a real Italian woman. My dialect throws many off, it is strong so I also need a man that can relate to the tone. If you have anymore quiestions, You know the drill, Just ask. Hope to talk to you soon.