Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
baby_face_19 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey guys!!! Wats up. I'm Sasha. Im 19 and and really cool and down to earth kind of girl. I love to have fun. I like to play madden. Bowties are my thing. Being different has everything to do with some of my interests. It's very easy to make me laugh, unless you're just not funny, lol. Im easy to get along with.im only 4'11" so NO short jokes... Im sensative, yet strong. Im family oriented and very close and intouch with my friends; SO don't try to step between any of that. I love music, any genre. I play the piano/keyboard. Im learning to play the organ and the bass guitar. Im also a church girl. I love church; thats usually where you'll find me on sunday or select days out of the week. BUT, dont let that fool you. I have a bad side, a freaky side, what hae you. Im not OH SO PERFECT,and i dont try to be, but who is? I have two sisters of which I am the baby. I currently attend Ivy Tech Community College, where I currently am taking general studies. Im pretty sure I want to be an English major. Also I attended Pj's beauty college, so doing hair is my thing. My favorite color is green, (has NOTHING to do with money) I love to eat. I like to ice skate...it takes troubles off my mind. Anything that helps me relax or seems peaceful to me, I like to do. Thats all I can think of at the moment. Any question, you know what to do. =) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
about my fling
I like a man who likes to have fun, go out, all that good stuff. I've had my share of guys my age and idk what to say about that. I guess maybe im looking for an older guy, but im still open to 19 and all. Anything past 30 is too old. I have a sisters older than that and it would just be wierd. I love hair. A GUY with long hair, that is. Its a true turn on. I like tall and muscular men, as well as a well endowed man...once again another turn on. But Really what i want is a sweet, passionate, and down to earth kind of man. Family oriented too. I want someone just gorgeous. Looks dont matter, but it's about time I actually have a man that looks halfway decent. I believe that CHIVALRY still exists. Anyone not knowing what that word means probably isn't for me...lol.