Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Baby_Girl1605 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: North Bay , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Here's a little need to know info about me ~ I am a dedicated mom to my daughter and she has a father who is just as dedicated ~ I am an easy going, intelligent, caring woman ~ I enjoy hanging out with friends, going for drinks, coffee, dancing, driving around the city just to talk and have a few laughs ~ I like to relax at home with a movie cuddled up on the couch just as much as going out ~ Yes I smoke and yes I know it's a bad habit ~ I watch a lot of movies, too many to list here ~ I'm not changing myself for anyone, I'm me and that's all I'm ever going to be ~ I listen to all kinds of music, as I have many favorite types and artists ~ I have many favorite quotes, not really famous but meaningful to me ~ My goal: To be the best mom that I can possibly be to my daughter and be successful in everything I do in my life. ~ If you are searching for a toy, one night stand, or just casual sex please do not message me! ~ I'm looking to meet someone who is funny, wants to enjoy themselves and life, has a positive attitude and a good outlook on life, is intelligent, can hold a conversation, and most of all no drama! Any other questions, just ask me!! Cheers!
about my fling