Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
baby_girl411 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Pinson , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, German
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
Im 5'4" Blonde Hair and blue eyes. I was born and raised in Germany and learned how to speak English when i was 8, came to the United States when i was 14 and became an American Citizen in 1992, I'm an Administrative Assistant. I love to play pool in my spare time, go to the beach, hang with my friends, love music, and love to dance....i also enjoy anything outdoors and im a big big big sports fan girl....love football, baseball, and basketball...also the Olympics and soccer...I'm a fun loving girl that enjoys to have a good time when out with friends....i have a great personality and enjoy life to the fullest....one thing I do need to express on here is if u are married Leave me the hell alone dont hit me up or talk to me u are just wasting my time...sorry not trying to be rude but some people just dont know how to read Damn!!!!!!!
about my fling
I'm looking for a good guy that wants a good woman so if u are looking for a friend with benefits, just sex or anything of that sort Im not ur girl so don't hit me up....and if u are married dont talk to me and waste my time.